Customer Reviews

Reviews.com

4.82 Average

4714 Reviews

IAN W

I cannot fault "Jake" from Everything Branded, he replied immediately to any questions, supplied proofs, nothing was too much trouble whilst placing my order for promotional mugs and pen and has given me confidence that the finished product will be excellent.

Posted 5 hours ago

David

I deal with Shrina over at Everything branded, she always gives great customer service and is very attentive to our needs..

Posted 1 day ago

James R

Placed an order today and everything went very smoothly. Jake lindsay was there for any questions and alterations i had to make to the order. He sent over images of the products with our company's logo on prior to any payment and they looked great! Very good and trustworthy way to order merch without physically seeing it with a competitive price tag too. Would recommend!

Posted 1 week ago

NVSDD

Excellent service every time from EverythingBranded! Have used them for a number of our promotional items now and the goods are amazing and delivery is speedy. Highly recommended! (and I have recommended to friends too!)

Posted 1 week ago

Rachel

Excellent customer service, Reece always helpful and informative

Posted 1 week ago

Mrs Joanne O

I dealt with Alex Brune for my order who was so helpful and sorted everything out for me with ease. I will definitely be using Alex for all future orders and cannot recommend his company enough. Very pleased with all of the produce at a very good price. Many thanks. Joanne Ostridge For Affordable Hardwoods Limited

Posted 1 week ago

Adam S

EverythingBranded provided the items that we needed as a company and tailored them to our needs as per our requirements. We're very careful about who we use for our product to ensure the quality is what we expect. Our contact, Alex Brune, is great to deal with. He completes our order requests promptly and looks after us as their customer. Orders are usually delivered quicker than originally estimated which is great.

Posted 1 week ago

Elliot W

Fantastic service, served by Alex B. Really helpful customer service and spot on product! Thank you

Posted 1 week ago

Rachel

Excellent customer service, Reece is always so helpful and informative

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Alex was a great help with the re order of the trolley coins we have had previously. Thanks again

Posted 1 week ago

Georgie M

Scott was a pleasure to deal with and very quick to respond to my requests

Posted 1 week ago

Marshall D

A great service providing a good quality product

Posted 1 week ago

Carole M

Scott Pickworth went above and beyond helping us get the correct image for the items that we ordered. Being a woman I just couldnt decide, and he was more than patient and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Lynsey J

Very easy process. Scott Pickworth was really helpful.

Posted 1 week ago

Mary C

Very quick and efficient - thank you Ross

Posted 2 weeks ago

RISS L

Just received our order of Snoods with the company logo all over them for our lads on site. They are brilliant. Can I also thank Alex Brune for being so helpful and efficient with our order.

Posted 2 weeks ago

SSUK C

We have received multiple orders from Everything Branded and have been extremely happy with the customer service from our account manager Reece Lockwood.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Michelle T

Scott Pickworth was amazing, nothing was too much trouble, he helped with my design and answered all my questions in a really timely manner. Would highly recommend

Posted 2 weeks ago

James M

Everything Branded provide a high quality service and goods at competitive prices. Reece Lockwood has been our account manager since last summer, taking the account on during a very busy period for us. Reece is very proactive, regularly turns quotes around quickly and offers value for money alternatives. He is always a pleasure to work with.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Reece Lockwood, as always, has gone above and beyond to deliver my complex requests and delivery requirements. Thank you!!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Ordered some company logo badges, they look great. Jake Panetta was very helpful and answered all emails quickly. He was great at helping us get the product right, even when we changed our design several times. Highly recommend!

Posted 3 weeks ago